University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox
Event Type:
Worship Service
Location:
Chapel 104
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Campus Life,Public / Alumni Events
Contact:
Rev. Martha CashBurless
2838
Department:Chaplain's Office
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/25/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
10/2/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
10/9/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
10/16/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
10/23/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
10/30/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
11/6/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
11/13/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
11/20/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
12/4/2013 Wed
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Bible Study w/Dr. Haddox Chapel 104
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7B%2bvHq9QjZGAb7O0tj%2fXCOVuqsXuwh6xGeuVbje9jQjIJEywM6VEVq