University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
RPB Movie Series
Event Type:
Student - Movie
Location:
HPCC East
 
Sunday, January 27, 2013
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Lindsey Laret
2764
Department:Student Involvement & Leadership
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/8/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
2/9/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
2/10/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
2/22/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series T&H 100
2/23/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series T&H 100
2/24/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series T&H 100
3/22/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
3/23/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
3/24/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
4/19/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
4/20/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
4/21/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6zUvVCXKbATFX%2fMxIaByJ1pKrnWbAY2i3B34iBC0f35F7FJyTCsOMc