University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
GSA Meetings
Event Type:
Student - Organization Event
Location:
KHIC 012
 
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Chris Bowles
na
Department:Gay Straight Alliance
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/13/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
2/20/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
2/27/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
3/6/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
3/20/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
3/27/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
4/3/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
4/10/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
4/17/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
4/24/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) GSA Meetings KHIC 012
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6kEmCg%2bl3NbncCg%2bNWGK4g%2b5UBqoLyaME0WJZz7MfRudwqkyewNM%2fR