University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
Alpha Phi Omega Meeting
Event Type:
Student - Organization Event
Location:
Sanctuary
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Mary Blanda
na
Department:Alpha Phi Omega
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/29/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
2/5/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
2/12/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
2/19/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
2/26/2013 Tue
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting PRH
3/5/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
3/19/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
3/26/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
4/2/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
4/9/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
4/16/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
4/23/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
4/30/2013 Tue
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) Alpha Phi Omega Meeting Sanctuary
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6Tv4YUS0tcObDsFNMTW7FhCBE5S2yM75vhLeVFns8UU2ScvBY6xmT6