University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
CRU Meeting
Event Type:
Student - Organization Event
Location:
Sanctuary
 
Thursday, January 31, 2013
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Ella Boothby
na
Department:Campus Crusade for Christ
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
2/14/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
2/21/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
2/28/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
3/7/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
3/21/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
3/28/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
4/4/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
4/11/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
4/18/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
4/25/2013 Thu
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM (ET) CRU Meeting Sanctuary
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6HatwsqNCnYvIfhEG1Bu%2f8eJxwtDmJ1eyF%2ft4RN5Z3mfGzt227TRVX