University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
Weekly IFC Meeting
Event Type:
Student - Organization Event
Location:
HPCC East
 
Monday, January 21, 2013
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Adam Lee Proctor
na
Department:IFC
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/28/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting Alumni
2/4/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting Alumni
2/11/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
2/18/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
2/25/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
3/4/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting Alumni
3/18/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
3/25/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
4/1/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
4/8/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
4/15/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
4/22/2013 Mon
5:15 PM - 6:30 PM (ET) Weekly IFC Meeting HPCC East
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5pdG6GStxpaldQWRIXmZoB7dSJTfdvaDX2g%2fsnJSqIQZ3RoSsxkfNA