University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
AWS General Body Meetings
Event Type:
Student - Organization Event
Location:
Deuble
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Ashley Ross
2574
Department:Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/20/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
1/27/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
2/3/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
2/10/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
2/17/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
2/24/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
3/10/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
3/17/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
3/24/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
3/31/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
4/7/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
4/14/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
4/21/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
4/28/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
5/5/2014 Mon
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) AWS General Body Meetings HPCC West
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5MTXQU37VjuQI17baCPTLbbD5fSDsmejSGaxNsY2AyUBlfoPmwumsU