University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
Catholic Mass
Event Type:
Worship Service
Location:
Sanctuary
 
Sunday, September 22, 2013
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET)
Calendars:
Campus Life,Public / Alumni Events
Contact:
Rev. Martha CashBurless
2838
Department:Chaplain's Office
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/29/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
10/6/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
10/13/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
10/20/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
10/27/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
11/3/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
11/10/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
11/17/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
11/24/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
12/8/2013 Sun
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (ET) Catholic Mass Sanctuary
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4oZ8WSClns3205%2bIT%2bqE%2fsC2LhWp7ITZqI7pSViBM08jwTzGp8%2bv3i