University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
RPB Movie Series
Event Type:
Student - Special Event
Location:
HPCC East
 
Friday, September 06, 2013
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Lindsey Laret
2764
Department:Student Involvement & Leadership
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/7/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
9/8/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
10/4/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
10/5/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
10/6/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
11/1/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
11/2/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
11/3/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
11/15/2013 Fri
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
11/16/2013 Sat
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
11/17/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ET) RPB Movie Series HPCC East
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4nq1Wf6hd6QNplGuTLVCXNpuWLcbbLyrN%2bOQBoUsc1L5YIkB%2fxKree