University of Mount Union Calendar

View Link
Dynamo Meeting
Event Type:
Student - Organization Event
Location:
KHIC 202
 
Monday, October 08, 2012
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Campus Life
Contact:
Len Cooper
2143
Department:Communications Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/15/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
10/22/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
10/29/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
11/5/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
11/12/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
11/19/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
11/26/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
12/3/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
12/10/2012 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM (ET) Dynamo Meeting KHIC 202
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mountunion.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4D2slG%2bRR4Ila%2bqkPTjtW8lSA%2fNvSec0CxYY4w5UsxG4%2f7IMMir%2fo6